Brecknockshire Committee app	ointments						
]]	1				
Alliance [Coalfields Communities Campaign]	Mrs Sarah Williams	Brec - 1 Member	06/06/2012	41075	2012 - 2017	 	
Brecknock Access Group	Gareth Ratcliffe	Brec - 1 Member	31/07/2013	41075	2012 - 2017	 	
Brecon and Radnor Sports Partnership	Gareth Ratcliffe	Brec - 1 Member	20/06/2016				
Brecknock Federation of YFCs	David Meredith	Brec - 1 Member	06/06/2012	41075	2012 - 2017		
Brecknock Museum & Arts Gallery Committee	Paul Ashton, Matthew Dorrance, David Meredith, Miss Melaine Davies, Liam Fitzpatrick, Tony Thomas, Mrs Gillian Thomas	Brec - 7 Members	06/06/2012	41075	2012 - 2017		
Brecon Beacons NPA/PCC Joint Liaison Committee	Matthew Dorrance, David Thomas, Kathryn Silk, Melaine Davies, John Morris and Gillian Thomas plus reserve [vacancy]	Brec - 6 Members with NPA in their area [and not on BBNPA] plus a reserve	06/06/2012	41075	2012 - 2017		
Brecon University Scholarship Fund	Paul Ashton, Tim Van-Rees	Brec - 2 Members	06/06/2012	41075	2012 - 2017		
Brecon Leisure Consultative Committee	Local Members fo r the High School Catchment Area	Brec - 6 Members	06/06/2012	41075	2012 - 2017		
Brecon Volunteer Bureau	Paul Ashton	Brec - 1 Member	06/06/2012	41075	2012 - 2017	 	
Builth Wells Sports Centre Management Committee	David Price, Steve Davies, Tim Van-Rees, Mrs Avril York	Brec - 4 Members	06/06/2012	41075	2012 - 2017		
Bronllys Well-beint Park Community Land Trust	William Powell	Brec - 1 Member	20/06/2016				
Communities First	Huw Williams	Brec 1 Member (from the Communities 1st Area)	20/06/2016				
Crickhowell Sports Centre Management Committee	Local Members fo r the High School Catchment Area	Brec - 4 Members	06/06/2012	41075	2012 - 2017		
Crickhowell Volunteer Bureau	John Morris	Brec - 1 Member	06/06/2012	41075	2012 - 2017		
Duke of Beaufort's Breconshire Estate Commoners Cttee	Mrs Rosemarie Harris	Brec - 1 Member	06/06/2012	41075	2012 - 2017		
Evans Trust	David Price, Mrs Avril York	Brec - 1 Member	06/06/2012	41075	2012 - 2017		
Gwernyfed/Hay Sports Centre Management Committee	Local Members for the High School Catchment Area	Brec - 5 Members	06/06/2012		2012 - 2017		
Gwynnes Almshouses Charity	Gareth Ratcliffe	Brec - 1 Member	06/06/2012	41075	2012 - 2017		
Keith Morris Memorial Fund	David Meredith	Brec - 1 Member	06/06/2012	41075	2012 - 2017		
Llangors Common Joint Consultative Committee	John Morris	Brec - 2 Members	06/06/2012	41075	2012 - 2017		
Monmouthshire & Brecon Canal Steering Group	Jeff Holmes	Brec - 1 Member	06/06/2012	41075	2012 - 2017		
Nant Helen Opencast Liaison Committee	David Thomas, Mrs Sarah Williams	Brec - 2 Members	06/06/2012	41110	2012 - 2017		
Pritchard Trust	David Price, Mrs Avril York	Brec - 2 Members	06/06/2012	41075	2012 - 2017		
Theatr Brycheiniog Management Board	Miss Melaine Davies, Matthew Dorrance, Gareth Ratcliffe	Brec - 3 Members	06/06/2012	41075	2012 - 2017		
TJ Jones Scholarship Fund	Paul Ashton, Mrs Gillian Thomas, Tony Thomas	Brec - 3 Members	06/06/2012	41075	2012 - 2017		
Ystradgynlais Miners Welfare Hall	Mrs Sandra Davies, Mrs Susan McNicholas	Brec - 2 Members	06/06/2012	41075	2012 - 2017		
Ystradgynlais Sports Centre Management Committee	Local Members fo r the High School Catchment Area	Brec - 5 Members	06/06/2012	41075	2012 - 2017		
Ystradgynlais Volunteer Bureau Management Committee	Huw Williams	Brec - 1 Member	06/06/2012	41075	2012 - 2017		